DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Aurangabad (Updated 1 Hour 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:46 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the W at 10 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aurangabad

      • 31 Jul, Sun 28 / 23 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 26 / 22 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 26 / 22 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 27 / 22 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 28 / 22 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 28 / 22 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 27 / 22 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 26 / 22 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 26 / 22 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 27 / 22 °C

    Comments